Contact & Address

CBV Institute


277 Wellington St. West, Suite 808
Toronto, ON, Canada M5V 3E4

Tel: 416-977-1117
Toll-Free: 1-866-770-7315
Fax: 416-977-7066
E-mail: info@cbvinstitute.com

Office Hours:


Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm (EST).

If you are inquiring about the Program of Studies please send an e-mail to education@cbvinstitute.com or call 416-977-1117.

Specific Inquiries

Program of studies general inquiries
Course registration
Course exemption requests
University outreach

Abigail Miller
Education Coordinator:
416-977-1299
Abigail.miller@cbvinstitute.com


Becoming a CBV
Program of studies (enrollment confirmation letters, grade letters, name change)
Course exemptions Inquiries
Accommodations for persons with disabilities
Accreditation requirements
MQE administration

Isabel Natale
Registrar & Manager, Education:
416-613-9555
isabel.natale@cbvinstitute.com


Member inquiries
Membership fees
Continuing education compliance
Membership confirmation
Membership Status change
Name changes
Website support
Database support

Carol Walford
Member Services Coordinator:
416-613-6201
Carol.Walford@cbvinstitute.com


Online profile (reset password, find username, activate your account)
Employment opportunity postings
Processing payments

Judy Justice
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant:
416-977-1117
judy.justice@cbvinstitute.com


Events (Conference, Webinars, Seminars, Regional Workshops)

Deborah Hanlon
Manager, Administration and Events:
416-613-9552
deborah.hanlon@cbvinstitute.com


CBV Institute publications

Kevin Floether
Communications Coordinator:
416-613-9557
Kevin.Floether@cbvinstitute.com