Dr. Christine Sawchuk
CPA, CA, CBV, MEd, PhD

President & CEO

416-613-9551
christine.sawchuk@cbvinstitute.com

Catalina Miranda
CPA, CA, CBV

Director, Professional Practice

416-613-0300
catalina.miranda@cbvinstitute.com

Saam Bandari
CPA, CA, CBV, CFA

Director, Education & Accreditation

416-613-9554
saam.bandari@cbvinstitute.com

Annie Smith

Director, Marketing and Communications

416-613-9553
annie.smith@cbvinstitute.com

Judith Roth
BEng, MEng

Senior Manager, Business Systems and Compliance

416-613-9556
judith.roth@cbvinstitute.com

Deborah Hanlon

Manager, Administration and Events

416-613-9552
deborah.hanlon@cbvinstitute.com


Isabel Natale

Registrar & Manager, Education

416-613-9555
education@cbvinstitute.com


Kevin Floether

Manager, Communications

416-613-9557
kevin.floether@cbvinstitute.com


Carol Walford

Member Services Coordinator

416-613-6201
carol.walford@cbvinstitute.com

Maheen Ahmed

Marketing Communications Coordinator

416-977-1299
maheen.ahmed@cbvinstitute.com


Judy Justice

Administrative Services Coordinator

416-977-1117
judy.justice@cbvinstitute.com

Anna Zdravkovic
BEd

Education Coordinator

416-977-1299
anna.zdravkovic@cbvinstitute.com

Your web browser is outdated. For the best possible site experience, we encourage you to switch your browser to Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.